Contact Us

Contact Us

Abbey Grange C of E Academy

Butcher Hill
LS16 5EA

Tel: 0113 275 7877

Please mark as F.A.O Claire Johnson

Acting Chair of Governors:

Mrs Kate Heap

Executive Principal:

Mr Paul Cooper


Mr Simon Prinsep


Ms Hadley

Year Managers

Year 7

Mrs Z Hinchliffe

Year 8

Mr N Williams

Year 9

Mrs W Hirlam, Mr A Albentosa and Mrs J Etherington

Year 10

Ms H Mc Donagh

Year 11

Mrs F Sugden

Post 16

Mr A Hare and Mr B Powell